Etsy logo

Quilt  Teachers

Here is an alphabetical list of quilt teachers who travel nationally and internationally with links to their webpage.

 
Charlotte Warr Andersen http://www.charlottewarrandersen.com
Charlotte Angotti http://www.charlotteangotti.com
Georgia Bonesteel http://www.georgiabonesteel.com
Karen Kay Buckley http://www.KarenKayBuckley.com
Debbie Caffrey  http://www.debbiescreativemoments.com
Hollis Chatelain http://www.hollisart.com
Karen Combs http://www.karencombs.com
Melody Crust http://www.melodycrust.com
Nancy Eha http://www.beadcreative.com
Cynthia England http://www.englanddesign.com
Kaye England http://www.KayeEngland.com
Gail Garber http://www.gailgarberdesigns.com
Flavin Glover http://www.flavinglover.com
Becky Goldsmith http://www.pieceocake.com
Valerie Hearder http://www.valeriehearder.com
Linda Jenkins http://www.pieceocake.com
Kathy Kansier http://www.kathykansier.com
Jan Krentz http://www.JanKrentz.com
Mickey Lawler http://www.skydyes.com
Jo Morton http://www.jomortonquilts.com
Paula Nadelstern http://www.paulanadelstern.com
Sue Nickels http://www.sue-nickels.com/index.php
Linda M. Poole http://www.lindampoole.com
Anita Shackelford http://www.thimbleworks.com
Joan Shay http://www.petalplay.com
Ami Simms http://www.amisimms.com
Mary Lou Weidman http://www.marylouquiltdesigns.com

Etsy logo

Privacy Policy & Cookies     Contact Us     Site Map

Copyright © 2015 Karen Combs. All Rights Reserved
Designed and built by GloDerWorks.